Progress towards a Model 3

in #cars4 years ago

It has been quite some time (5 months) since I last calculated my progress towards buying a Model 3. Let's see whether there is any progress since then.

2myr0hxu1v.png
Source

My Crypto portfolio

As of today my crypto portfolio consists of €3,975 in BTC and ETH. My Hive wallet has an estimated value of €550 and I have some €350 in other Hive-related Tokens (mostly Leo and SPI). That means my portfolio has a value of €4,875.

image.png

Progress to Model 3

The starting price of a Model 3 is €48,980 here in The Netherlands.

Based on these numbers I now own enough crypto-money to buy 10.0% of a Model 3. Compared to the last time I calculated my progress (which was 8,8% for a SR Model 3), I've made a nice progress (even though the value of Hive is much lower now than back then). Still I need to make a lot more money in crypto before the Model 3 is starting to get in reach.

Sort:  

Thank you @erikklok, for using the CO2 Compensation Coin (COCO / SWAP.COCO) on Steem-Engine or on Hive-Engine to reduce your CO2 footprint. You want to join? Buy some COCO / SWAP.COCO and transfer them to CO2Fund's account @co2fund.

Congratulations and good luck :)

@tipu curate

Thanks! Only 90% to go...