Amazing Garages with Rare Cars (Architecture)

in #cars7 years ago

I have a bunch of cars on my "dream list" but I haven't really looked into what I would like my garage to look like. This post showcases beautiful garages with unique designs.

Overlooking a city. Simple but perfect:

When your garage has a guest garage haha:

More of a classic look:

For extra time with your car:


No ponies in this barn:


Man cave garage:

These cars get priority with the bottom floor:

Tight squeeze but this is millions of dollars worth of cars in the little picture (Porsche Carerra GT, Ferrari F40, and 997 GT3RS):

Some more from this garage (Ferrari F430 Scuderias :)

Classy:

Simple but I'd take it lol:

Which is your favorite?

Source: http://www.luxury4play.com/automotive/36568-worlds-most-beautiful-garages-exotics-insane-garage-picture-thread-50-pics-9.html

Sort:  

Nice taste of cars. Seeing this post reminds me of my dream. One day I'll be having a garage with Carerra and bugatti veyron

Thanks. Are you referring to a regular 911 Carerra or the older 2004 Carerra GT?