Jaguar F-Type Roadster Photoshoot Part II

in #cars7 years ago

A couple of days ago I posted pictures from our Jaguar F-Type S Roadster photo shoot, here's part II. These pictures were taken in the fall, what do you think of the color of the leaves and the orange F-Type?

Link to part one of the photo shoot: https://steemit.com/photography/@motormouth/shooting-a-jaguar-f-type-s-roadster-the-elusive-cat

Jaguar-F-Type-S-Roadster_11.jpg

Jaguar-F-Type-S-Roadster_10.jpg

Jaguar-F-Type-S-Roadster_9.jpg

Jaguar-F-Type-S-Roadster_14.jpg

Sort:  

Stunning, love the Jaguar F-Type. I'm a huge V8 fan boy but I would admit even the V6 sounds absoutly amazing

I've reviewed both, as much as I like the V6, the V8 is just that much more fun.

that interior shot is slick!

Thanks. It is a slick car!

sweet pics of the jaguar keep it up

love your pics! nice to see other car people on steem!