How to Make Quick Disconnect Doors

in #cars6 years ago

More Specifically - How to Remove Factory Hard Top Toyota 4Runner

In this video, I will show you how to make quick release door pins for a Toyota 4Runner as well as how to remove the factory hard top.  This video will apply to almost all Toyota door hinges.  If you have factory power in your doors, you may need to make some quick disconnects for the wiring as well.

Follow me on Steemit and Youtube for more jeep video tutorials along with off-roading, fishing, and camping videos!

Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDKxcX8UV7Ng8nPMlKhRhNA


Sort:  

Well it is the first post I have read that is written by a mechanic and it's good. I don't have a car so I am now not watching the video but will soon watch it when I get a car.
You will get success! Cheers mate!!

Thank you!

You got a 4.63% upvote from @upme thanks to @myles2go! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

This post has received a 17.82 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 25.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @myles2go.

@myles2go I sent 10 steem to this account still-observer last night. This morning I got a message from a woman saying,

Hi! I noticed you sent 10 Steem to still-observer. Please don't send any amount to him again because he was caught plagiarizing photos earlier this month, and changed into his account to look like a "Whale Trail Team" bid bot. Besides, he only has 125.202 SP which means his vote has very little value (or nothing at all).

Looks like I’ve been had. I’d like other to not suffer the same fate of thieves like this if it can be helped.

Thanks