Crowdfunded Steemit Project Car : Datsun 280zx #4

in #cars6 years ago

Datsun 280zx Project Car Goals

Original post : https://steemit.com/steemit/@nelkeljdm/crowdfunded-steemit-project-car-datsun-280zx-1


Source Image

How much money has been raised

Wallet Link

As it stands, three amounts paid by three posts have amounted to $12.818 SBD far from a goal of $3500 USD for a running Datsun 280zx, especially with the current steem prices dropping well under the $3 mark!

At the current ROE I'm looking at $27 USD only $34,973 to go!

What I've found online so far

1981 Datsun 280zx
Not much information on the post, apparently in running order and needs minor TLC
$3,389 USD
Sale Link

How can you help?

Upvote and resteem, that's all.... or just upvote if you don't want this on your feed :)

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Discord Link

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Sort:  

Nice way how to use one more un-used vote for today :D

Good luck with the car friend. Let's hope that the steem will rise again

Thank you my friend! Appreciate your support :) We can only pray for steem to rise at this point, unless you have a couple hundred million dollars to pump into it

Bodywork looks straight and rust free (from what I can tell). A good starting point perhaps?

Re-steem'd ;)

Thanks once again for the support! It seems as though this one would have been perfect but I'm not ready to fork out to buy one, I'd love to see how far these posts can go. Unfortunately might take a lifetime at the current steem price :(

Yup, all cryptos are being 'hammered' at the moment :(

SWEET project idea! im a Japanese car enthusiast as well, and I like your idea of getting the community together to get a project car going.

Sadly I think this project may never materialise with Steem at it's currently value. Either way I'll keep it going as it's not really a rush for me to own a 280zx :)

ehhh keep at it....its projects like this that actually bring the crowd. Steemit may not be much of a crowd funding site but if enough people like the project it could get wings.

I will do, who knows maybe it will take off!

UPVOTED & RESTEEMED
Build Threads Steemit 569x200.gif
PROMOTING CAR PROJECTS ON STEEMIT