Mazda Savannah RX-3 - 1972 and 1976 Brochures

in #cars6 years ago

Mazda Savannah RX-3 - 1972 and 1976 Brochures

Credits

1972

Source Link


1976

Source Link

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Discord Link

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Sort:  

Love these! They actually came in a wagon too which is one of my favourite body styles haha purely for the fact that they are super practical and look completely unassuming!

Totally bro!

I love the fact that the rotor community cherish these things and there's still many restored ones still looking pristine rolling around. And then there's the ones with a 20B wedge in for some brapping fun...

RX-3 with a forced induction 20B would just be plain scary :)

Years ago in a rotary cruise I ended up behind an Rx5 with a mild ported 20b na. The noise at idle was this solid wall of sound. It drowned out my car, my stereo and half the street! :D