Missing my R32 GT-R Skit

in #cars6 years ago

My lame attempt at some comedy.... This was a couple days after picking up my GTR from the plastdip shop. I was without my GT-R for almost 2 months and now I don't let it out of my sight!

Oh and the 600hp project actually never really started due to my being an idiot and buying 2 RX7's and an MR2.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Sort:  

GTR-R34 is my favourite to say and is the key to my heart. Nissan made the most amazing cars ever and the whole GTR line up against any other car line up like the supras or the Mazda’s rx’s is as if Nissan took a gun to a fist fight. Really nice car your lucky to have one never get rid of her my friend.

I'll try not to, building my JDM collection so not planning on getting rid of any of my JDM's :)

such a nice car ..

Thanks so much!

haha well that wasnt that lame though..you've got a nice ride though !

Thanks for the compliment! :)

you're welcome :)

What's a plastdip shop? Like a Rhino liner or Line-X paint, or something better (and less money). I have a badly scratched back bumper but Line-X wanted an insane amount to paint it...was hoping there were alternatives.

It's similar to rhino liner but not as thick, worked out to around $500 to spray the entire car in plastdip. You can actually DIY this and purchase spray tins of this stuff from most hardware store.

Looks relatively neat, the engine bay is a different story. Not a bad buy if they would accept around $25-27k

المزيد من النجاح والتوفيق 😄😁