Sort:  

I need me a decent cleaner for the car!

You can't go wrong with these. @meesterboom - I'm using the Anti-Bac industrial strength Grime Wipes, Turtle Wax multi purpose stain and odour remover spray with brush, a hand held hoover, and lastly, a flippin' big dehumidifier to totally clean up the inside.

Annabelle 😋

Hehe, love it. I'm going to get some of that spray too!

It's a staple in our house, @meesterboom - we have a cat, lol!

Annabelle 😊

I know some guys

Hahahaha!!

Oh my - and they use one of my favourite songs of all time too! Thank you @meesterboom! 😍

It really does clean everything...
Have a great weekend

Thanks @heroldius - hope your weekend is going well! I'm not finished yet though - next, I've used Turtle Wax Multipurpose Stain and Odour Remover Spray with brush, and I've busted out our heavy duty dehumidifier to draw out all of the moisture.

Annabelle 😋