400 WHP Nissan Stagea 260RS | The Skyline R34 GTR’s Alter Ego

in #cars6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! This Nissan Stagea 260RS Autech Version has got to be one of the most badass wagons ever created. With a full Skyline R34 GTR front end conversion, a single turbo RB26 under the hood, and almost 500HP at the crank, this JDM freight train is just about as exotic as the 90s can get in my books. We've had Nav's car on the show before in near stock form, and after over a year of modifications it's a completely different beast, almost unrecognizable.

UPDATE:

This is just straight RAW driving of the Nissan Stagea with a POV shot!!

https://steemit.com/cars/@roadsuntraveled/400-whp-nissan-stagea-260rs-or-the-skyline-r34-gtr-s-alter-ego

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Looks just like the mechanical stig's stagea even the wheels. No v8 but still looks the same.

waiting for a GTA V update with this rocket

One day i will own a skyline.

shoot..... 500hp..... nice car dude

Perfect car for me to do my grocery shopping in!

lol... Grocery for whom?

Hungry people cause with that fucker you'l be FAST & FUCKING FURIOUS.

Thank you everyone for the votes, I greatly appreciate it!!

If you want to follow this car more you can check out the owners Instagram here:

@navik.shah
@roadsuntraveled

Coolest Stagea Build I have seen to date :-P

wow!! this car really beautiful

It is sure unique, I have never been in a car with a swapped front end like this before.

its a beautiful car ,it must b a dream car of everyone,thanks for this video

Thank you for the support, I really appreciate the Upvote!!

please follow me back, let's support eachother!

Will do

The monster indeed! Great post and quite informative!

Following you.

I am new on Steemit. Please do follow me back so we can stay in touch on steemit. Here's my introductory post. Please give it a thumbs up!

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@timesedge/my-introduction-ana-ederson

Thank you everyone for all the support and votes!!
I am thrilled that you all enjoyed this video as much as we did. I can't thank you enough for making this our most popular post on Steemit.

Nice but Nissan can improve on the shape

very expensive hobby .....he got the money. i'm also new to steemit appreciate visit me and upvote. thanks

Now how much is this car?

I am not entirely sure how much he spent on the modification

Must be a fortune

I don't think it was crazy expensive for what it was, as connecting the new front was a lot easier than what you would think

good quality,love it 👌🏽

Wow!! Good car!! You are lucky guy.

the car looks perfect. Can I buy it? :)

Haha I don't think the owner is selling it, but I guess everyone has a price :-P

One of the best model of Nissan

Great video guys! Maybe a little biased having an R34 in the fleet but the stagea is an awesome car with the added looks and in this case power of the GTR and some

Loving the content of your videos, very good camera work and music choice. You've got yourself a follower!

Nice car.almost looks like mine

awesome bro !!!!! i really like it.

Bu harika birşey

When are they comming out with the self driving version so I can take a nap in the back?

That is a cool car

Congratulations @roadsuntraveled, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2450 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3306.29. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I love it. will accumulate money to buy 1. Thanks buddy

For when your kids are late to soccer practice xD What a beast!

Good morning. A nice car ride

It would be nice to travel between countries

beautifulllll...... great sharing.. i like it..

Thanks for watching

and,, Thank you everyone for the votes, I greatly appreciate it!!

& very nice car!!!

muy buen

mucho gracias!!

smooth

I have e36 :D

nice car, hope you have a day to go.

Beautiful Wagon as well as powerful too. Great video once again. :)

Thank you!

You are welcome.

This car is a beast. But i prefer nissan skyline baby !

What a nice car. Thanks for posting it for the steemit family. I follow and upvote you. Do same for me.

Woww. Nice cars and post :D

nissan stega is such a fantastic car ever..

What a weapon! Love the Stagea, a Skyline estate car, utterly bonkers!

정말 멋진 자동차군요 와우~~~

Nice car bro

There are 2 pages
Pages