Check Out My Newest Brand / Website ➡️ Motor Speed News!

in #cars5 years ago

@motorspeednews is my latest endeavor on the internet! If you follow me here on Steemit or any other social media for that matter, you have seen a number of my car posts and photography. A good many of them have been about my Subaru.

My WRX is finally getting a new engine. I've been wanting to put down serious power in the Subaru since I bought the car in 2009. And my dream is finally becoming a reality. 

I plan to make a ton more content about the car and it's modifications. I decided that I wanted a new home for my car content and I created the brand Motor Speed News for this purpose. 

Follow me as I grow the website and brand! And go check out the website! https://motorspeednews.com/

Motor Speed News Links

 Motor Speed News Social Media

 

Sort:  

Nice dude! I'll definitely have to check it out. I'm pumped for you for the Subaru upgrades, haha

The perfect website with awesome content you have choosen your passion that's what makes it more interesting :D

Hi @slickwilly!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.043 which ranks you at #1037 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1036).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 244 contributions, your post is ranked at #35.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server