My WRX Engine Build Is Complete!

in #cars5 years ago

If you have been following me on Steemit for a while you might have read about my 2002 WRX wagon. 

I recently had a new engine built for the car by Just-N-Tyme Performance in  Fredericksburg , VA. The build is amazing and I have some pictures to share!

The build uses an IAG 2.5 closed deck short block and a Blouch Dominator Turbo (1.5xt-r 10cm^2). You can check out all the details on the build on my car website, motorspeednews.com 






Hi there, I’m Will. First and foremost I am an entrepreneur and voluntaryist. I aspire to help build a more free world, one that we all want to live in. Some of my biggest passions include cryptocurrencies, marketing, finance, cannabis, traveling, bodybuilding, snowboarding, motorcycles, and Subarus. All pictures are my own unless otherwise stated. I release everything under CC0.

My Links:

Affiliated STEEM Accounts:

@motorspeednews | @bitcoinshirtz | @trueliberty


Sort:  

Wow is a totally extraordinary engine, the photos are very good.

it looks a beast now time for some powerful performance

Hi @slickwilly!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.992 which ranks you at #1122 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 1120).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 191 contributions, your post is ranked at #108.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

It was strange and beautiful. Congratulations!

What a classic. Great job, it looks great.

Hello @slickwilly! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko