You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you know Cashapp card let's you cash out BTC, that you can get from steem? Get $5 FREE when you signup for CashAPP and get a Free Bitcoin Debit Card! cash.app/app/KJTLWVW Join the CashAppCard.org and we will show you how to convert steem to fiat

in #cashapp5 years ago

@steemflagrewards manipulation

This post is deceptive. Cashapp is indeed NOT on STEEM. This is an individual impersonating Cashapp and posting a referral link, then bid botting it.

Sort:  

@ackza needs to explain himself.

No, you need to explain yourself

Cash app IS on steem, ackza is an using an official Cash.app link

This is insane to be this anti business

Dont be mad that you werent first to get the @cashapp name

@joshman Flagged for unhelpful attack on @ackza who has done nothing but help steem. Cash App IS on steem, because he represents cash app with his referral program and so sorry, cash app is on steem. Steem may not be on cash app yet, but if we actually support each other

No one is "impersonating" cashapp. Go read the profile it clearly stated from the beginning it was a community account AND clearly states it is NOT official.

There is nothing wrong with referral links

There is nothing wrong with bid bots

You are angry that someone is helping steemians find a way to buy steem and you should eb ashamed of yourself

Any potential $5 bonuses earned is going to buy steem anyway. Your just jelous of anothr steemians good idea.

Youll be so ashamed of yourself when Cash App makes a post on twitter about either adding steem or supporting the steem blockchain

Explain myself over what? Your petty anger issues?

I made a simple statement. You came all in mad like some asshat. Never mind the fact that I didn't do anything except for disagreement with rewards.

Do you really want to read my critique on this whole thing? No you don't.

You don't deserve a well-thought out reply from me.

Im willing to look past this extra downvote attack from @curangele violating my right to an organic upvote that meesterboom gets to have from bid bots but not me? lol . I got an organic @rocky1 upvote but your union decided to flag it? You people dont care about flagging bid bot use . @fyrstikken was right youre just discriminating against business owners on steem ,

I got a @rocky1 upvote fair in square your group comes to flag it for No reason other than spite

When I flag for bid bot abuse, I will let you know.

Otherwise, it's all personal.

Ok well i apologize for my snap response. I am working very long hours. I appreciate the work you do for steem regardless, I am going to keepworking to promote steem for no pay, and i will get paid back when steem is back up to $8
Neither of us will remember this and if we do we wont care

and im going to show you my response from official cashapp marketing team soon about my cashapp profile. And we can all see an official statement on what they want me to do with it.

As I mentioned before, I know you have good intentions.

I just didn't like your own referral links shoved here along side of a promotion. I didn't approve the SFR mention for a reason because it isn't abuse.

Maybe you need to get over dragging me into all your bullshit. Been over this a thousand times.

ALERT, CODE I.D.10.T.
System restart required.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ill still upvote you because i know you will realize this was a mistake on your end and this ridiculous attitude claiming i need to EXPLAIN myself when i did nothing wrong is implying i did something nefarious like someone else here claimed...

Im willing to look past this extra downvote attack from @curangel violating my right to an organic upvote. I got an organic @rocky1 upvote but you decided to flag it? You peopel dont care about flagging bid bot use
Your just asshoels who flag shit you dont like, dont lie

I got a @rocky1 upvote fair in square you come to flag it for No reason other than spite

Your title: "CASHApp is on Steem! " implies CashApp has a corporate presence is misleading. And you further attempt to facilitate this though the implication that having a referral link makes you a representative of their organization. This is not why referral links exist. Here's mine, does this make me an official representative? http://cash.me/$joshman42 No, it makes me a person attempting to profit by recruiting others.

The more you continue to attempt to rationalize this, the more neurotic it makes you look. You can continue to harass me for commenting an opinion and downvoting your post, but my involvement would have ended there. You can continue to do this, but it just makes you look more and more desperate. This will be my last interaction with you. You can @ mention as many characters as you want, or recruit as many of your little friends to defend you as you want. You can let it go or not, I really don't give a shit. I stand by my opinion, and I am entitled to it.

lol harass you? Youre the one harrasing me on my blog. youre the one making false accusations. cashapp is on steem, get over it. Its a community of users who can promote for cashapp.

ive let it go but just making sure everyone knows, youre just mad about the bid bot use, now youre just wanting something to vent yoru anger on about the fact that no one is even using steem anymroe lool

where were you when kingscrown posted a ref link every week/ I made money off some of his links by teh way, dont eb so mad that i used a cashapp ref link that pays steemians $5 when they buy btc to buy steem OR sell their btc from steem, and get a free btyc debit card...

lol sorry but im bringing value, and just because you "assume" it was some guy in an "official" cashapp corperate office doesnt mean the world has to work like that. cashapp can have many partners around the world doing promotion for them. cashapp is into blockchain, its a permissionless world. i am PART OF CASHAPP i gave them my freakin social security number dude, and ID and KYC... im apart of their network.... so dont act like im not allowed to create a cashapp community account liek it sates in the profile

plus i did nothing wrong, youre acting like im some sort of scammer you even called me one in palnet which is totally against their rules... everyone knows im no scammer and laughed at you

wow steem.ninja probably bitter wehomen who hates me upvoting this, deciding to find any reason to side against ackza because hes jealous that I am able to be more useful to steem than him with his little project steem ninja, which i am the top #2 investor in... and yet he goes and upvotes a comment claiming im being deceptive... we will see what cash app has to say about your anti decentralized attitude. Also we will see what @andrarchy has to say about your anti business attiutude which cannot be allowed oin steemit right now. You cannot go around using official community tools to mois characterize people and then go on palnet discord and call them a scammer in front of hundreds. You know thats a lie. Your bitter and angry and it shows. Sorry your steem investment didnt work out, we are all loosing money, But there is no need to start making up lies. Youre 100% angry for me having used a bid bot and a referral link, one that only benefits steemians as any $5 bonuses earned are going to buy steem. You should go flag posts by @steemitblog too because they've enabled ads on steemit, many of which are actually questionable but thats the ad world they cant control everyone. My post on the other hand was completely safe and your abusing your power as a community leader by calling anotehr user a scammer for posting an official cash.app linka nd ANNOUNCING cash app is on steem

I never said steem was on cashapp. maybe you mixed things up?

I never said steem was on cashapp. maybe you mixed things up?

I never said that either.
Your title: "CASHApp is on Steem! " implies CashApp has a corporate presence is misleading. And you further attempt to facilitate this though the implication that having a referral link makes you a representative of their organization. This is not why referral links exist. Here's mine, does this make me an official representative? http://cash.me/$joshman42 No, it makes me a person attempting to profit by recruiting others.

The more you continue to attempt to rationalize this, the more neurotic it makes you look. You can continue to harass me for commenting an opinion and downvoting your post, but my involvement would have ended there. You can continue to do this, but it just makes you look more and more desperate. This will be my last interaction with you. You can @ mention as many characters as you want, or recruit as many of your little friends to defend you as you want. You can let it go or not, I really don't give a shit. I stand by my opinion, and I am entitled to it.