Do you see the resemblance?

in #cat7 years ago

Hi Steemers!
Today I suddenly noticed a striking resemblance between myself and the current US president. Look at the pictures below, don't you think that Donald Trump looks a lot like me? Same hair color, same facial expression?

image-2017-10-07.jpg Donald Trump.jpg

Does anyone else have a pet that looks like a famous person? Maybe we could make it a competition!

Pawshake from Mau

Sort:  

Haha, nice one.

Couldn't find out which is Trump

jajajajajaj same face

It has been scientifically proven that owning cats is good for our health and can decrease the occurrence of high blood pressure and other illnesses.

Thanks guys, i upvoted you too! Please upvote my post, all my steem will go to charity: https://steemit.com/animal/@mauthekitty/help-my-furry-friends-in-egypt