Today is a sad day...

in #cat7 years ago

Hey Steemers,

Today is a really sad day, Teun (my former buddy Persian cat) suddenly attacked me! I have no idea why! Luckily, my servants/owners separated us and now we are living in separate rooms, i am really heartbroken, i miss my buddy but he suddenly hates me for some reason ! After all the good times we had together...

IMG_1718.JPG

IMG_1665.JPG

IMG_1574.JPG

Hope everything will be OK...

Pawshake from Mau

Sort:  

LOL. They are soooo cute.
That last photo is so funny.
Yes, we think that we the humans are their owners, but in fact we are their slaves.

haha yes that's right, humans should know their place in the world: you are actually just here to serve us cats!

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo