Rooftop Besties 🐱

in #cat4 years ago

image.png


2 of our friends we're staying with got covid19

It's been over a week that we have been in a lockdown. 2 girls from the hostel we had been staying at got sick and we were afraid they got covid-19. They had gone to a hospital and moved out just in case. Since then, we had to be in a hostel until the result comes back. If they're clean then, we can go out and do stuff freely once again.

We had waited for a week before we got the result, it's Positive! Dang, it means we might have gotten it too so we need to be in for at least 2 more weeks!

Luckily, the hostel we're at got a rooftop! If you have never heard this phrase from 'How I met your mother' or you have but already forgot, let me remind you...

And the roof will take care of the rest


We're loving our rooftop life!

I exercise up there. I eat up there. I work up there. All day long. Luckily, it's 7 of us + one kitten here in hanging in there together so it's kind of fun and it's a great bond. One of them even became my bestie for this time period.

Rooftop besties. We hang everyday and we share food. What else could we ask for?




Meet my cutest bestie, Makita the kitten <3


image.png

image.png

image.png





♡ Get $55 TRAVEL CREDIT
EARN CRYPTO while browsing

🎥 Check out all MY GEAR


All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com

TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE ♡ PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER FOOD CHANNEL

Sort:  

Be safe dear and keep yourself hydrated.
And continue hanging out with your '' cute bestie '' until everything goes back to normal.
Much love! <3

Thanks! I will! :D

Damn! Take care, eat healthy, stay safe Mo! :)
Hope this thing passes smoothly.

I hope so too. I heard it's really bad situation for foreigners in India atm? I'm quite alright here. YOu take care as well :)

It isnt that bad either.
If they are staying at the right Hostel, the hostel owners are supporting and taking care of them well. @wanderin is stuck somewhere in North India but she got a lovely hostel owner supporting all foreigners. Its only the stupid Indian people who are shit scared that foreigners will spread corona who are doing the stupid actions of calling cops on the foreigners. I'll take care. You too
Cheers! :)

Take care and be safe!

Thanks! We're safe and sound on the roof! :D

take care there!

I strongly believe those two will not have covid-19 by God grace. Perhaps it is just normal sickness

They have covid10 as mentioned in the post though, they already moved out and we still need to be in a lockdown for another week to make sure we're all clean :)