자도자도 졸린 냥이 칭구

in #cat6 years ago

칭구.jpg
안녕하세요 칭구형 JJong입니다
1.jpg
낮에가면 항상 저렇게 자고있어요ㅋㅋㅋ 잠만보 뺨때릴만큼 잠만 자는거 같아요
2.jpg
귀여워서 사진몇번 찍으니 찰칵소리에 눈을뜬 칭구
3.jpg
귀여우니 볼한번 꼬집어 줘야죠ㅋㅋ
4.jpg
귀찮긴한데 잠이 덜깬 칭구의 모습이에요
5.jpg
졸려죽겠다고 하품을 몇번씩이나 계속 하네요ㅋㅋㅋ
6.jpg
마지막은 포즈가 캥거루같기도하고 그냥 귀여워서 올리는 칭구입니다:D

노는모습 올린다고 해놓고는 자는모습을 올렸네요ㅋㅋ
다음 포스팅에는 꼭! 노는모습을 찍어서 올려보도록 할게요

Sort:  

Cats are the world's most popular pets, outnumbering dogs by as many as three to one

Thank you!!

cute!

칭구 정말귀엽죠?ㅎㅎ 잘때나 깨있을때나 너무 귀여워요

컄컄. 고양이처럼.

고양이처럼ㅋㅋ

귀엽네요 ㅎㅎ

감사합니다ㅎㅎ

짱짱맨 호출로 왔습니다!
한주 수고하세요
코인거래소인 고팍스에서 멋진 이벤트중이네요!
https://steemit.com/kr/@gopaxkr/100-1-1

감사합니다! 참고하겠습니다:D

ㅎㅎ 자는 모습이 참 귀엽고 평화로운거 같습니다... ^^ 귀엽네요

몰캉몰캉한게 하는짓이 너무 귀여워요ㅋㅋ

Congratulations @wdtf22! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

답방 왔습니다. ^^ 냥이 포즈가 너무 귀엽네요 팔로우 하고 가요! 자주 소통해요~~

하품하는 사진에 저도 모르게 화면에 손가락 갔다댄...ㅎ 이뻐요~
@wdtf22님 조심스레 세븐데이챌린지 다음 참가자로 추천드리고갑니다.https://steemit.com/kr/@bobo8/event-seven-day-black-and-white-challenge-day-6 참고하세요. 편하게 포스팅하시기좋아요.

찡구 자는 보습이 너무제일 이쁘셔..ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @wdtf22! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @wdtf22! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!