You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciation Upgrade Activated

in #catnet5 years ago

I'm happy to be among the TOP 100 Richest CATs!

https://steem-engine.rocks/tokens/CAT/richlist?page=1&sort_field=balance&sort_order=desc

I'm at number 60 right now.

Also @catnet I noticed that your link to the CAT richlist links to page 2 of the list - accounts 101 to 200 sorted by number of CAT tokens. Not sure if you did this on purpose or by mistake. Perhaps your cat distracted you, or maybe even stepped on your keyboard. I know that happens!

Have a nice day, humans and cats everywhere!

Sort:  

Kudos, and I think you managed to turn a small buck on the side, too?! Smart trading, well done! ;)

I think I probably just copy-pasted that link from another browser-tab without paying enough attention, and that actually happened one post earlier, from where i copied the mistake over into the next post, too... uff?!

I fixed the link in both posts now, thanks a lot for paying attention!

Yes my CAT trading has been profitable. But I am also trying to accumulate tokens and also be a market maker. Right now, I'm the highest buyer and the lowest seller, but offering to buy 10 times as many as I am selling. Hopefully we can get some volume and get noticed.

Best wishes with all of your projects!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's awesome! Thanks for keeping the markets moving :D