What a wonderful day :)

in #cats7 years ago

Hello steemit community,

This photos taken by me in İstanbul, Kartal near the seaside. I love cats and sometimes I take photos from them. I really like this photo when ı take this photo it was rainy and cold day.I and my husband feed all seaside cats. I want to share photos from this day and I hope you enjoy it.

Some other photos from this nice and wonderful day :)

TR

Merhaba Seemit topluluğu,

Bu fotoğraflar İstanbul, Kartal'da çekildi.Kedileri çok sevdiğim için onların bazen fotoğraflarını çekerim. Özellikle çektiğim bu kedi fotoğrafını çok seviyorum.Çok yağmurlu ve soğuk bir günde eşimle birlikte sahildeki kedi topluluğunu beslerken çekmiştim.Sizinle bu güzel günü ve bunun hatırası olan bu güzel fotoğrafı paylaşmak istedim. Umarım hoşunuza gider. Zaman zaman kedilerin yoğun yaşadığı yerleri ziyaret ederek onları besleyebilirsiniz. Bu gerçekten çok farklı ve doyumsuz bir zevk..

Sort:  

This post received a 20% vote by @msp-turkey courtesy of @kenan1989 from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Upvoted&followed, look at my photos :)

I check your photos it really nice ;) and please continue follow me

Nice photography. Interesting post with lots of informations. Thank you.

thank you for nice comment :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thank you :)

This is supercool! @dushka Thanks! Followed...

Thank you sports-2018 :)

I'm looking for catlovers that want to join my #caturdaycollagecontest 😊.

Interested? Check it out:

https://steemit.com/caturday/@marcovanhassel/caturdaycollagecontest-2-hooray-for-caturday

thank you. I check link it s interesting.. good cats luck ;)

Will you enter the competition as well?

I attended competitions :) Please check and upvote it @marcovanhassel..

Your post is not a collage, check this out:

#caturdaycollagecontest

And please carefully read the rules for the contest here:

https://steemit.com/caturday/@marcovanhassel/caturdaycollagecontest-2-hooray-for-caturday