Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Furr-iday Feline Fotos!

in #cats5 years ago

Despite my best efforts, I couldn't manage anything besides individual cat photos today. I nearly caught all three of them cleaning up nearby after dinner, but as soon as the camera came out, Cleo bolted off, Blaze started circling my legs demanding pets, and Tiger wandered into his tunnel, lol. But, the single-cat ones came out looking decent enough, so I can live with it. Enjoy 'em!


Tiger spying on the birds.

2tiger.jpg


Blaze sittin' round.

5blz.jpg


Cleo upstairs.

3cleo.jpg


Blaze guarding his toy.

1blz.jpg


Tiger on the cat stairs.

4tiger.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Sort:  

All sweet pictures... :-)

They try!

Hi @grapthar,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Your cats are adorable!

Thank you, I'll tell them you think so!