Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Once Again, Lazy Cats Being Lazy!

in #cats5 years ago

Another lazy day. The cats have all been pretty active at night lately, I find them running around, in and out of their tunnels, when I get home late in the evening, so they wind up not doing much during the day. They get a short burst of energy to come eat their food, then are back at the laziness within 20/30 minutes, lol. But, it's my job to capture them in their natural state, active or lazy, so I hope you enjoy today's photos!


Blaze looking so majestic.

5blz.jpg


Cleo hanging out.

1cleo.jpg


Tiger on the organ bench.

2tiger.jpg


Blaze again, walking towards me for pets.

3blz.jpg


Cleo up close, snaggletoofs.

4cleo.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

Have they taken their lunch? Looking like they did!

Posted using Partiko iOS

A few of these were before lunch, Blaze has a shot from before and after today, as does Cleo. Tiger's was after, haha.

Ohhh Cleo up close - "snaggletoofs" - she's really competing to get attention away from the majestic Blaze! But her look is comedy, his is Cowboy Western. Tiger on the bench is still like "Best Supporting Actor" in a drama. I love these characters!

haha Blaze definitely has a bit of the gruff western hero vibe.

He is the Clint Eastwood of cats! The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly

Great shot of Blaze :-)

I like that shot too! He was very photogenic yesterday.

Hi @grapthar,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm