Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! A Few Photos to Cure the Mid-week Monotony!

in #cats3 years ago

Not a very eventful day today. I didn't have much time in the afternoon to get photos, but it was overcast again, so didn't really make a difference. I took a few shots in the evening, including a group photo, and a really funny shot of Blaze waking up in his perch. He sat up to stretch, and had his tongue hanging out, and magically sat still just long enough for a photo, so I was excited about that. Tiger also gave me a silly photo after he woke up where it looks like he is grinning, when in reality his face is just half asleep still, lol.

Enjoy the photos!


Tiger grinning for the camera.

1.jpg


Blaze's first stretch after waking up, tongue hanging out.

2.jpg


Cleo, enjoying some fireplace time.

3.jpg


Tiger in his basket.

4.jpg


Cleo from above.

5.jpg


Group shot.

6.jpg


Blaze and Tiger; Blaze was mid-yawn but wouldn't face the camera.

7.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️