Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! A Group Photo and Some Purrtraits!

in #cats4 years ago

Today was a good day for cat photos... After many weeks, I finally got a group shot! Granted, its from pretty far away, and Cleo is hidden away in the back, but they're all visible, so I'm counting it! I also got some good portrait-mode shots of each cat, particularly Blaze and Tiger, who gave me some good poses. I also found Cleo and Blaze together this evening, and included a shot of that, though it was a bit dark, so it isn't the best, but any shot of Cleo with another cat is an accomplishment.

Enjoy the photos!


Blaze looking good.

1.jpeg


Same spot, different cat.

2.jpeg


Cleo behind the couch.

3.jpeg


Blaze sitting around, Tiger hidden behind.

4.jpeg


Tiger hiding out.

5.jpeg


Cleo sniffing Blaze.

6.jpg


Group Photo-ish.

7.jpeg


Tiger, sniffing around.

8.jpeg


Blaze on the couch.

9.jpeg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️