Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! A Whole Bunch of Photos of the Cat Crew!

in #cats4 years ago

Today was a good day for cat photos, as I wound up with 10 shots, which is usually pretty difficult to achieve. The guys spent most of the day upstairs in the front room, which got nice and hot, which made them nice and lazy, and my job very easy, haha. I managed to get multiple shots of Blaze and Cleo together, which was great, and almost had a group shot, but Tiger bailed, attempting to get me to pet him by circling my feet.

Enjoy the photos!


Blaze, passed out.

1.jpg


Cleo, post-belly rubs in the sun.

2.jpg


Tiger, up close.

3.jpg


Cleo and Blaze together.

4.jpg


Tiger on a shelf.

5.jpg


Cleo and Blaze, sort of comfortable.

6.jpg


A bit more comfortable.

7.jpg


Tiger again, enjoying his super soft blanket.

8.jpg


Blaze, checking me out far below.

9.jpg


Alternate angle of Blaze and Cleo.

10.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️