Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Monday Afternoon Cat Photos!

in #cats3 years ago

Today was a pretty bountiful day for cat photos, as I managed quite a few shots of each of them, and a cute shot of Blaze and Cleo together. Blaze and Cleo spent most of the day upstairs in the front room, which was nice and sunny, so I was able to get some good shots. Unfortunately, they didn't pose together until later in the day, but I've included the shot, because they both were looking right at the camera. Tiger was downstairs, doing his own thing for most of the day.

Enjoy the photos!


Cleo stretched out in the sun.

1.jpeg


Blaze, refusing to look at me.

2.jpeg


Tiger, after flipping over his bed again.

3.jpg


Cleo curled up.

4.jpeg


Sleepy Tiger.

5.jpg


Blaze, weird pose.

6.jpeg


Cleo in the window.

7.jpeg


Blaze and Cleo, a bit dark, but great shot of the two.

8.jpeg


Tiger on a cardboard thing.

9.jpg


Blaze, walking into a shot of Cleo.

10.jpeg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️

Sort:  

I almost thought your cats starting taking selfies on their own now with that first photo of Cleo. 😅

Blaze looking naturally cheeky as ever while owning the pirate lifestyle. ✌️

haha i actually tried to do that there. whenever they have their front legs stretched out, i try and get those selfie shots.

I see, very inventive. And it makes for funny images. :)