Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Purrsday Photo Dump!

in #cats4 years ago

Today was a good day for cat photos! I was at home quite a bit, so I got a whole bunch of great shots, though the group shot eluded me, despite my best efforts. I also wound up with far more shots of Blaze and Tiger, as Cleo disappeared upstairs for a few hours, probably in a cabinet or closet. However, Tiger and Blaze both posed for me in all kinds of locations, and it was a bit overcast, so portrait-mode worked purrfectly!

Enjoy the photos!


Tiger, tongue out.

1.jpg


Blaze and his toys, Tiger behind.

2.jpg


Blaze under the cutain, Cleo behind.

3.jpg


Cleo in the windowsill.

4.jpg


Blaze again, Tiger behind again.

5.jpg


Tiger laying around.

6.jpg


Blaze in a box on a bed.

7.jpg


Tiger being a goofball and hiding out in a blanket on the sofa back.

8.jpg


Still being goofy.

9.jpg


And lastly, Tiger again, scratching away.

10.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️

Sort:  

More kitties absolutely more kitty kitty kitty kitty kitty kitty kitty

all day every day.

Wonderful cat images, Blaze in a box is awesome, uhh don´t disturb :-D

haha they love that box, its the perfect size for a single cat.