Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Purrsday Photos of the Gang Lying Around!

in #cats4 years ago

Today wasn't a very action packed day for the cats, but I got some good shots of Tiger and Blaze. Cleo wasn't sitting where I could get portait-mode shots of him; he was behind the couch, which is difficult to shoot, and on the stairs, where there isn't a distant background, so the autoblur effect isn't particularly useful. But he still came out looking nice in the shots, so I can't complain. No group shots today, though I did manage a cat combo with Blaze, and Tiger passed out in the background.

Enjoy the photos!


Tiger loves this cardboard bed thing.

1.jpg


Blaze, thinking he is hidden.

2.jpg


Cleo behind the couch.

3.jpg


Tiger, just waking up.

4.jpg


Blaze and Tiger upstairs.

5.jpg


Cleo back to the stairs. He LOVES stretching out like this.

6.jpg


Tiger again, just waking up, alternate angle.

7.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️