Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Purrsday Pictures, Blaze and Cleo, Tiger Solo!

in #cats4 years ago

I again did not get a lot of shots today, but I think they were all decent quality, so I can't complain. Blaze was relaxing by himself in the window when Cleo walked in the room... he, of course, wanted to spend time with Blaze and jumped up next to him, giving me some good shots. Blaze ran off shortly after, as he usually does when Cleo wants to rub his face on him, so I was lucky I had my phone out. Tiger was the one not participating today, and was hanging by himself. He let me get a couple of nice shots too.

Enjoy the photos!


Cleo and Blaze, checkin' things out.

1.jpg


Tiger relaxing in the corner.

2.jpg


Blaze, deep in thought.

4.jpg


Cleo and Blaze again, alt. angle.

5.jpg


Tiger on the table, chillin'.

6.jpg


Blaze, thinking about attacking the string.

7.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️

Sort:  

You have very nice cats. Cleo reminds me of my late cat. The fur looked the same. The ears were bent, because it was a Scottish folding cat.

Hehe thanks. I wish I knew the breeds of these guys... they're all adopted, so probably quite a mix.