Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Purrsday Purrtraits of the Gang!

in #cats4 years ago

Today was a decent day for portrait-mode shots, particularly of Tiger and Cleo. Blaze made things SUPER difficult, and I only got a single shot today, so I included an alternate photo from yesterday, haha. I got Tiger's tongue in two shots, which is a rare thing, once with a big yawn, and once while he was licking his lips. I also got some shots of Cleo and Tiger in frame together, one with portrait-mode that turned out pretty good.

Enjoy the photos!


Cleo in the window.

1.jpg


Tiger, licking his lips.

2.jpg


Blaze, refusing to look.

3.jpg


Tiger mid-yawn.

4.jpg


Tiger and Cleo hanging out.

5.jpg


Blaze, alternate shot from yesterday since I couldn't get more today.

6.jpg


Tiger lookin' super chill.

7.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️