Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Sleepy Monday Cat Photos!

in #cats4 years ago

Not much action today, the cats were lazy and sleepy for the portion of the afternoon that I was around. However, last night, there was a bit of a wild incident. I walked in the door and found Tiger sitting there, staring... Suddenly, he sprinted away, to the other side of a bathroom door that was to my right. When I opened the door, I saw a big ol' scorpion on the floor, which Tiger must have seen crawl under the door, so he chased it around the other side. Fortunately, the cats are good scorpion alarms, and always wind up pointing them out for us, as I could have easily stepped on it if he wasn't around!

Enjoy the photos!


Cleo, peering at me.

Photo Jun 22, 16 47 13.jpg


The scorpion Tiger found last night.

Photo Jun 22, 02 09 39.jpg


Sleepy Blaze.

BLA.jpg


Tiger passed out.

Photo Jun 22, 17 34 29.jpg


Cleo again.

Photo Jun 22, 17 34 44.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png