Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Some More Laziness from the Cats!

in #cats4 years ago

Not much action today, which I suppose is a good thing, since it makes taking photos of the guys so much easier. The sun was out after a sort of overcast day yesterday (technically not clouds, it was the fires in Southern California sending smoke all the way here), so the guys were pretty stoked about that. I also managed to get a group shot of sorts, with all 3 cats in frame. Granted, they were spread out across a room, and I had to go halfway up the stairs just to get them all in the photo, but still! I'm counting it!

Enjoy the photos!


Blaze hanging out.

1.jpg


Tiger sitting like a weirdo.

2.jpg


Cleo back to the window.

3.jpg


All 3 cats in frame!

4.jpg


Tiger hanging behind the couch.

5.jpg


Cleo, staring deep into my soul.

6.jpg


Tiger staring at water he splashed on the ground.

7.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️