Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Sunday Purrtraits of the Gang!

in #cats4 years ago

Today was a pretty good day for cat photos! I managed to get some nice portrait-mode shots of each of them, along with some regular photos. I almost got a shot of Tiger sleeping his a cardboard house that he rarely uses, but right when I walked up, he decided to come out. I managed a regular photo of that, so I'm not too upset, though it would've been nice to use portrait-mode. He made up for it later in the kitchen, giving me a nice pose. Blaze was hanging out in a box for much of the afternoon, then moved to his cardboard throne where he napped the rest of the day away.

Enjoy the photos!


Cleo on the table, relaxing.

1.jpg


Blaze, passed out on his throne.

2.jpg


Tiger, looking at his water bowl.

3.jpg


Blaze hiding out.

4.jpg


Tiger emerging from his lair.

5.jpg


Blaze and Tiger.

6.jpg


Tiger, kneading away on his super soft blanket.

7.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️