Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! A Mix of New and Old for Caturday!

in #cats4 months ago

So it's Caturday again, and I decided to share a few new photos mixed with some Throwbacks, as I didn't have enough to really fill out the post, hehe. Cleo was upstairs in the sun, so I found some old shots in the exact same spot, haha, which is funny how habitual they are. Blaze's old shots are in a box, but I got a nice one of him playing with their little cactus scratching pole today. Alas, no new Tiger as he was in a closet all day, but I think the throwbacks are good!

Enjoy!


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


9.jpg


Check out my LinkTree page with all my social media and music here!

Subscribe to my YouTube here!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️

Sort:  

Happy New Years to you and the cats! Hope all are doing great.

Thanks, same to you! All doing well!