Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Another Lazy Sunday for the Cats!

in #cats3 years ago

Not much to report, was a pretty typical lazy Sunday for the gang and us humans. I was working all day, though work sort of is lazy too, as I am sitting in one place, haha. I did get a funny shot of Cleo, who was sleeping with his face smashed into the leg of the table downstairs, where he slept comfortably for HOURS, haha. Blaze also was a bit goofy, spending the afternoon sleeping behind a curtain, where I believe he thought he was well hidden.

Enjoy the photos!


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


9.jpg


Check out my Instagram Music Page!

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️