Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Another Lazy Sunday on the Books!

in #cats3 years ago

Today was a pretty good day for cat photos! I wound up with quite a few individual shots, and two different combos, Blaze + Tiger, and Blaze + Cleo. The Tiger + Cleo combo is the most difficult, so I didn't manage that, nor any group shots which have eluded me for almost 2 weeks I think! Despite my best efforts (including stalking the cats, lol), they refused to sit together. But, the individual shots, particularly the portrait-mode shots, look pretty good, so I'm good with it. Cleo once again gets my favorite photo of the day; there are a couple shots of him cleaning his toes, which turned out great. Catching a cat tongue on camera is double points!

Enjoy the photos!


Blaze, relaxing.

1.jpg


Tiger on his throne.

2.jpg


Cleo cleaning his toes.

3.jpg


Blaze in his tent.

4.jpg


Cleo, chillin' in a box.

5.jpg


Tiger in a new bed that just came in the mail.

6.jpg


Blaze and Cleo.

7.jpg


Still cleanin' the toes.

8.jpg


Blaze laying around.

9.jpg


Tiger and Blaze.

10.jpg


Cleo up close.

11.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️