Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Caturday Once Again!

in #cats3 years ago

Another Caturday has come, and the cats posed for some nice shots for me today. It's supposed to rain tomorrow and the next day, so I'm glad I was able to utilize the summer sun a bit today. Considering it's July in the desert, these last two weeks of overcast days have been strange, hehe. It's resulted in many a blurry cat photo which I don't share... if you were to look through my phones photo library, it'd be SO many shots of Blaze, blurred out from bad lighting and him refusing to sit still, lol.

Enjoy the photos!


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


Check out my Instagram Music Page!

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Really beautiful! I particularly like the last picture ahaha 🤣

me too, great close-up hehe.

Nice shots!

your cats look so cute

hehe thanks

Liked the reflection one!

Me too, hehe.