Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Caturday Photos!

in #cats9 months ago

It's Caturday, and although I didn't get a lot of photos, I got some good ones! I particularly love the first 2 photos below; the portrait-mode photo of Cleo (with Blaze in the background) is really great. I couldn't believe the quality, haha. Then, Tiger mid-yawn, while laying down AND stretching? Oh yea! I love how their whiskers point forward when they yawn, it's funny looking.

Enjoy!


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


Check out my LinkTree page with all my social media and music here!

Subscribe to my YouTube here!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️

Sort:  

The first shot of Cleo looks like he's sitting at a computer, looking at the screen.
Great photos!

hahah, that's great. I should photoshop that in. Have him googling cat memes.