Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! End of the Year Photo Dump!

in #cats4 months ago

I figured since it's the end of 2023, I'd pick a bunch of stuff at random from the last 365 days! I tried to pick combos, and any nice portrait-mode shots a bit at random. Overall, I think its a great representation of the guys, basically a lot of sleeping, sitting around, relaxing, haha.

Happy 2024, Enjoy!


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


9.jpg


10.jpg


Check out my LinkTree page with all my social media and music here!

Subscribe to my YouTube here!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️


Sort:  

Looks like there's a lot of feline contentment around your place!

Happy New Year!
#=^..^=

hehe most definitely! Happy new year to you as well!