Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Fantastic Feline Furr-iday Fotos!

in #cats2 years ago

Not much news today, a very typical day for the gang, though because it's Feline Furr-iday, I tried to get some high quality portrait-mode shots. I didn't succeed with Cleo, as he REFUSED to sleep anywhere besides his cardboard bed underneath an end table; it's in an awkward spot, between two couches, so I can't really get anything besides regular photos, hanging my arms over the couch, and just sort of hoping he's in frame, haha. However, Blaze and Tiger got some nice shots, with Blaze in particular getting my vote for favorite shot of the day. He looked directly into the camera while sitting on an unfolded cardboard box, which was a great shot.

Enjoy the photos!


1.png


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


Check out my Instagram Music Page!

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️