Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Feline Fotos!

in #catslast year

It's Wednesday, middle of the week, and I've got more photos of the gang. Cleo was hanging out in front of the fireplace, where he was SUPER squishy and relaxed. Blaze was nearby in a cat tree, chilling, and Tiger was by the backdoor, rolling around like a goofball. No combos really, though Blaze is barely visible in one of Cleo's photos, hehe.

Enjoy!


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


Check out my Instagram Music Page!

Subscribe to my YouTube here!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️

Sort:  

In the 6th photo and the 3rd, Blaze had his paws under his stomach and it looked like he was a loaf of bread! 😂 Speaking about cats, I have 2 cat jokes for you! :)

Number 1:
Once upon a time, a long time ago. There was a cat. One day when it was playing with a ball of yarn, it accidentally ate it. Then when it had kittens they all had sweaters!

Number 2: What do you call a pile of cats? A meowten!

Since it's almost Christmas, here is one Santa joke. Here it is. : How can Santa deliver presents during a thunderstorm? His sleigh is flown by raindeer. Ta da! Nice post @grapthar!

haha great jokes.

I love when Blaze sits like a loaf of bread, he does it a lot on top of tables.

Yeah, one time I had to babysit a cat and she did that all the time with all kinds of places! For example:

Under the bed, under the table, right at the edge of the balcony! 😨

Whenever she went to the edge of the balcony, I always got a bit nervous when she does that.

When she does, I think "Oh no, what should I do? Pick her up and put her back inside? What if she scratches me? I will get cat scratch fever!" So yeah I just left her there and I opened the door. In a few minutes she came back in. :) Keep up the cute posts @grapthar!