Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Photos of the Gang on Wednesday Afternoon, Lazying Around!

in #cats3 years ago

Today was a good day for the cats, they spent most of it downstairs in front of the fireplace, as it was a bit cold upstairs, even in the sun. Cleo is probably the biggest fan of the fire, and will literally stay there ALL day, except to eat. The other two tend to get too hot and wander off, then return, but Cleo is dedicated, lol. I also got a sort of weird portrait-mode shot of Tiger on the table, using the 'studio light' setting, which I normally don't play around with. It looks pretty cool, so maybe I'll explore those a bit more.

Enjoy the photos!


Cleo, sleeping away the day in weird positions.

1.jpg


Blaze, warming his paws.

2.jpg


Tiger on the table.

3.jpg


Cleo and the fireplace.

4.jpg


Tiger guarding the piano.

5.jpg


Blaze, looking cool.

6.jpg


Tiger sniffin' around.

8.jpg


Cleo relaxing.

7.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️

Sort:  

The last photo is a little creepy, because look at the eyes the black part is very big!

hehe, yea at night their pupils get really big, that's how they can see so well in the dark.

Very interesting, in some of my baby photos my eyes are red! Sometimes reminds me when I threw up on my parents! 😂