Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Purrsday Pics of the Guys!

in #cats3 years ago

Another decent day for cat photography! I managed quite a few portrait-mode shots, including some pretty fancy ones of Blaze, posing for me on his throne. It was sunny and hot again, so most of the day was spent in their usual spots near the windows. Blaze was sleeping behind a curtain for a few hours, but emerged for long enough to get a few good photos. Cleo has been spending most days in the windowsills, I think waiting for that new neighborhood cat to walk by again, though he hasn't been seen since his first appearance.

Enjoy the photos!


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


9.jpg


Check out my Instagram Music Page!

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️