Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Sunday, Though No More or Less Lazy Than Usual!

in #cats3 years ago

Today was a nice sunny Sunday, at least in the morning and afternoon, but this evening, out of nowhere, a giant lightning storm rolled in, and we got some heavy rain for 15 or 20 minutes. Fortunately, I got all my cat photos in earlier in the day. I'm kind of getting sick of this weird, rainy humid weather... I mean, I know I complain about the summer heat here, but I'm so used to desert weather, this moisture in the air is killin' me. I've noticed the cats fur does look a little nicer, shinier perhaps though, so y'know, blessing and a curse hehe.

Enjoy the photos!


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


Check out my Instagram Music Page!

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️