Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! The Group Photo Returns, the Curse is Broken Once More!

in #cats3 years ago

I was expecting to not see a group photo for weeks, as the last one was only a couple days ago, but I managed to have my phone on me when I walked upstairs and discovered all three cats in almost the same position as the last group shot, haha. They were spread out across the room, and just barely in frame together, just like the other day. I also got some good individual shots, including some funny shots of Tiger yawning, and Cleo looking like he's doing the same, though he was just licking his lips. I tried out portrait-mode 'mono' today, which gives you a black and white portrait-mode shot, and blacks out the background, instead of blurring it like the regular portrait-mode. The shot of Blaze actually looks pretty good, though the Cleo shot is a little less perfectly blacked out.

Enjoy!


Tiger giving a big yawn.

1.jpg


Cleo, not actually yawning, just licking his lips.

2.jpg


Blaze, somehow relaxing comfortably.

3.jpg


Tiger in the bathtub, giving me a funny look.

4.jpg


Cleo, looking elegant.

5.jpg


Group shot! Same positions as the previous group shot, as far apart as humanly possible.

6.jpg


Blaze. Portrait-Mode 'Mono' Experiment #1.

7.jpg


Cleo cleaning up. Portrait-Mode 'Mono' Experiment #2.

8.jpg


Cleo staring out the window, almost an identical shot to yesterday, haha.

9.jpg


Tiger, on his throne.

10.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️

Sort:  

It made me smile after both watching and reading your post. The photos you took of your cats in different (sometimes almost majestic) positions really captures a moment in a cats life. I love it!! 🙂

hehe glad the cats could spread some happiness!