Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Throwbacks!

in #cats4 months ago

Not much news, cats are good. Alas, human life was busy, so I didn't get any new shots to share today. But, I've got enough throwbacks for a LONG time to come, haha, so we're gonna close out the week with some. I picked these at random from 4 or so years ago. There are some really good individual shots here, and a nice combo of Blaze and Tiger sleeping under a blanket fort together, hehe.

Enjoy!


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


Check out my LinkTree page with all my social media and music here!

Subscribe to my YouTube here!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️

Sort:  

Those are some lovely portrait shots of your furry trio! Nice to see everyone, as always!

=^..^=

Much appreciated!