You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knotilus Daily Pond ~ Garden Teeth, Skull Topiary and Cats Murdering Tomato Plants

in #cats β€’ 2 years ago

Lots of work going on on my garden as well. I like the teeth garden.😁 You're memes always are awesome snd inspiring as well. I really like reading them. I don't do a lot on the internet, so I'm not sure where memes come from...but I'm sure glad we have them.😁 You're art is beautiful too!!!😍 I wish I was more artistic...but I do like making things to sell. Like this beauty below.😁

KIMG0134.JPG
The flower is a dutchmans breeches and the glass is reused from rubish. So these are all profit.😁 Anyway, thanks for sharing what you've been up to. Enjoy your lovely calm days. We send our love. Oh, and that rock!!!!....was it just THAT colorful, or was it photoshopped? It's beautiful!