For cat lovers! Meet the most talented cat in the world!

in #cats6 years ago

Hi to everyone!
I'm a big pet lover and I have a cat and a dog (I'll probably make a post about my two cuties later😊) but they are in Belarus with parents because it's really difficult to bring them to Australia (they have to spend about 8 months in quarantine, what I think is too stressful for them, moreover it costs around $20000). So until I don't have any pet here I try to hug every cat or dog I see on my way😁
db6.jpg
db5.jpg

So this post is about 2 cats Didga and Boomer. I saw them in one social media and can you realize how happy I was when I found out that they live in Gold Coast, Australia. I messaged to cats' owner and asked him if I have a chance to meet them somewhere. He actually has hundreds of thousands of followers so I even would understand if he missed my message and didn't reply me... but he replied😊 and said that I can meet them in Coolangatta beach because he lives there and walks with cats along the beach on the regular basis. Lucky me I normally have couple of hours free two days a week while my husband studies at Uni in Coolangatta so I used to spend them on the beach there.

One day I was on my way to Coolangatta beach and I saw a notification on my phone about live stream video from the cat owner. So I opened it and realized that he's with his cats now exactly in Coolangatta! I saw the name of the restaurant on the background so I knew where exactly I should drive to😎
So I finally met them!
Here is Didga
db4.jpg
And Boomer
db3.jpg
db2.jpg

Didga is the most talented cat in the world who can perform the biggest amount of tricks in one minute! You can find her in the Guinness Book of Records. She can ride a skateboard, surfboard, swim, flush the toilet and even do a trust fall back!😜

didga and boomer.jpg
didga and boomer1.jpg

I talked to their owner and he said that Didga was adopted from a shelter. I asked him how he could teach her to all those tricks because it's a well known fact that usually cats don't succumb to training. He said that Didga was pretty smart even being a kitten but it took lots of time, patience and food to teach her to all what she can perform now.
I had chance to give a "high five" to his another cat Boomer who can do some tricks as well, definitely not that many as Didga can but still 😁
Here is the video with Didga eating and catching shadows on the wall and Boomer giving me "high five" and getting hugs from me😊


db1.jpg

So that is one more proof that pets from a shelter can be even smarter then purebred cats😜 Eventually the only one thing matters - you should be a best friend for your pet and love him as much as you can!❤️


Sort:  

Your posts are progressing very nicely and I am amazed at the upvote values you have achieved after only being here for such a short time. Wakeboarding is a great sport that requires an amount of skill that most people don't realize. This cat post was a good bit of extra entertainment. You will no doubt continue to do very well here!

Thank you,
Spencer Coffman

Oh thank you so much! I’m really glad to hear that you find them interesting!😊
What’s about a wakeboarding you are right 100%! You should have a really good developed coordination and well trained muscles to ride a wakeboard. I think if I didn’t do my workouts at the gym it would be more difficult for me and definitely would take more time to stand on the wakeboard🏄‍♀️😊

Yes, that is very true. Wakeboarding requires a lot of muscle and based on your photos you are in very good shape and definitely have the muscle to wakeboard. You are right if you didn't do your workouts wakeboarding would be a lot more difficult! Do you have other social media accounts?

I think without workouts I would die even after my first attempt 😁
Yep, you can find me on Insta https://www.instagram.com/katiabelan/
or FB as Katia Belan

It is important to take care of our bodies. I'll follow you : )
You can connect with me on any of these accounts.

Cats often overract to unexpected stimuli because of their extremely sensitive nervous system.

Kind people with kind eyes are very few
But beautiful cats with great grace stroll through the alleyways of the universe

Такие милахи 😍

Они умные очень, особенно Диджа. Она без поводка гуляет, Бумер пока не готов😁

You got a 11.11% upvote from @bearwards courtesy of @katiabelan!

You got a 35.21% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @katiabelan!

You got a 17.80% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @katiabelan!

You got a 20.00% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @katiabelan!

This post has received a 7.36 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @katiabelan

IMG_20161231_230757.jpg

Is it yours?😍😍😍

You got a 33.33% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @katiabelan!

This post has received a 22.83% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 16.31% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @katiabelan!

You got a 19.03% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @katiabelan!