Cat Moment - Introducing My Cats

in #cats7 years ago

I hate taking selfies or be a part of any photo for the matter. Not photogenic. But my cats... they are, indeed. Let me introduce some of them while I figure out what my blog is gonna be about. So far, nothing clicked. And I really would like to pick something that brings my writing mojo back.

Anyways, my cute cats:

IMG_0007.JPG

This is Darth Jr. when he was 4 months old. Isn't he cute? I should have named him SpiderCat though. He loves to climb. Everything.

IMG_4392.JPG

This is my other cat: Little Fat. And he is gorgeous. A bit wild. I just let him be. By the way, he is Darth Jr's uncle. True.

Sort:  

I'm the same way about photos. When I'm forced to take them I don't smile on purpose. LOL

The female cat reaches sexual maturity within 6 to 10 months; most veterinarians suggest spaying the female at 5 months, before her first heat period. The male cat usually reaches sexual maturity between 9 and 12 months.

Thanks for the info.

Every time you masturbate God kills a kitten. Please, think of the kittens.

Hehehe

The first commercially cloned pet was a cat named "Little Nicky." He cost his owner $50,000, making him one of the most expensive cats ever.

haha spider cat! how cute she is!

Thanks. And it is a he. hehehe <3

Little Fat! Cool colors and blue eyes!