Clyde & the chaise-longe

in #cats6 years ago

93de6ec5-a610-496b-b7c6-473cc8114ea1.jpeg


Clyde and the other four or five cats I live with destroyed masterful the upholstery of my chaise-longe. I let it upholster recently and here is the guy considering where and how he can start with this deliciously brand new fabric—


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

That's a lovely cat, it bears an uncanny resemblance to Lil Bub, cats are so cool, i love the way the internet goes crazy when it comes to cats and i also love the celebrity cat phenomenon with stars like Lil Bub and that other famous cat (you know, the grumpy one), so you get a vote from me!!

Thank you, dear! Clyde, whose 11th birthday is on Saturday BTW, has a face in which the uncanny and the clownish mingle :D He's the most good-humoured cat I've ever met, loving and kind both to cats and humans. Cats changed my life, humans have lots of wisdom to learn from them :)))

You are welcome, and i hope Clyde has a splendid 11th birthday today