You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chapter 12 / Duck Duck

in #catsofsteemit5 years ago

What an Awwwwwwesome story, well done. I love all the snoozing photos hehe!! You guys are way too cute. I like how Sammi Jo leaves duck ducks on your seat for you hahaha, I often wake up with multiple cat toys beside my face, mine brings them to me in the night hoping I'll wake up and throw them I guess, who knows, maybe I do and I just don't remember!

Does Sammi Jo retrieve at all, I'm guessing no since you said she growls if you try to pick duck duck up lol. My cat will play fetch surprisingly enough.

Sort:  

Sam Sam is Def not a retriever. Our latest rescue Lil' Guy. He fetches longer/better than any dog I have known. He just never stops..... And we have never outlasted him.....

He will drop the toy, paw at you and generally annoy the hell out of you till you play with him... Lmao

brhx4gp5x2.jpg

ifppu7wunu.jpg

Awwweeee that's awesome! Mine has a little ball like that one which is his favourite, ok, more like many many little balls hahaha, they have a tendency to disappear.