Poor Kitty!! Goodbye Parent Cat

in #caturday6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,,,

When I get home from work, my daughter says "father, mother cat has been thrown out by neighbor's uncle".

Why ask me, he replied "two nights already uncle peeping predator him chicks, and it turns out the mother of this cat who preyed on the chick".

IMG_20180424_182002.jpg


They can not prevent it not to be thrown away, because the mother cat is taken when they are not home. He only leaves one of the three kittens, because he knows my daughter really likes cats. So it does not make my daughter sad he thinks.

IMG_20180424_181927.jpg


When asked the neighbor's uncle, he said "I threw it in the fish market, there are so many fish left that he does not starve".

I tried to find it in the fish market that was about a kilometer from my house, I did not find it.

IMG_20180424_181931.jpg

Feelings of sadness mixed angry of course my feelings and my daughter. But what can make, it has happened.


The cat's parent it, is very shrewd in terms of catching mice and birds around my house, I do not think and still do not believe that this mother cat who preyed on the chick.

IMG_20180424_181814.jpg

Goodbye Parent Cat....


Thanks for watching and reading this post. If you like it, please comment, upvote and resteem



Follow me @alif01


Sort:  

That's really sad. I hope the kitten survives.

i hope so @ryunamist.. glad you visit...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alif01 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.